Wrap Banner
Board Of Directors

2018-2019 WRAP Executive Committee,
Board of Directors and Members

Executive Committee:

Gary M. Cohen, Chairman
Glory Days Grill

Todd Heavner, Vice Chairman
Enterprise Rent-A-Car

Lt. Christopher Hennigh, Secretary
Arlington County Police Department

James C. Fell, Treasurer
NORC at the University of Chicago

Elizabeth Tobin, Immediate Past Chairman


Master Police Officer Clinton Beach
Fairfax County Police Department

Patrick Burke
Washington DC Police Foundation

Tom Calcagni
AAA Mid-Atlantic

Tony Cochones
Glory Days Grill

Elizabeth Earleywine
Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration

Andrew Fois
Administrative Office of U.S. Courts

Travis Gibbons
Beer Institute

Risa Hirao
DC Association of Beverage Alcohol Wholesalers

Carol Huebner

Captain Rudy Landon
Loudoun County Sheriff’s Office

Bernie Lucas

John Moulden

John O’Donnell
Washington Area New Automobile Dealers Association

Andrew Ockershausen
Best Bark Communications

Nadine Parker
National Capital Coalition to Prevent Underage Drinking

Helaina Roisman
George Washington University Hospital

Melissa Shear
Office of the Attorney General of the District of Columbia

Christine Tasher

Steve Taylor

Sgt. Terry Thorne
Metropolitan Police Department (D. C.)

T. William Tower, II
Maryland State Police, Retired

John Undeland
Undeland Management

Fred Valentine

Luke Weichbrod
Rory J. Weichbrod Unfinished Business

Leisa Chester Weir
LGK Marketing Communications

Craig Wolf



Lon Anderson

Nick Champeau

Colonel Maggie DeBoard
Chief, Town of Herndon Police Department

Captain Tom Didone
Montgomery County Department of Police

Nana Donkor
Prince George’s County Public Schools

Captain Russell Fennelly
United States Park Police

Brian Fischer

Jim Frank
NHTSA, Retired

Douglas Gansler

Chief Mary Gavin
Falls Church Police Department

Cathy Gillen
The Gillen Group

Jeannine Ginivan
General Motors

Mike Green

Alexa Kaufman

Christopher Konschak
MADD Virginia

Lt. J-P. N. Koushel
Virginia State Police

Robert Krebs
American Chemistry Council

Jeffrey Levy

Kathryn Lusby-Treber
Treber Communications, Inc.

Lt. Michael May
Alexandria Police Department

Dr. Greg Marchand
MedSTAR, Washington Hospital Center

Mary McAndrew
McAndrew Company, Inc.

Dr. Mary Pat McKay

David McMillion
Metropolitan Washington Council of Governments

Brandy Nannini
Foundation for Advancing Alcohol Responsibility

Julie Parker
Fairfax County Police Department

Jill Pepper
TEAM Coalition

April Rai
National Organizations for Youth Safety

Joanne Read
Eleanor Roosevelt High School SADD Club

Jim Ryan
Constellation Brands

Jerry Sachs

Barry Scher
Policy Solutions LLC

Sandy Spavone
Family, Career and Community Leaders of America, Inc.

Julie Sproesser
Restaurant Association Metropolitan Washington

Christopher Tavlarides
Capitol Outdoor

Chris Verdecchia
Glory Days Grill

Diane Wagner

Robert Washington

Linda Watkins
Inova Trauma Center

Lucas W. Zarwell, MFS, D-ABFT-FT
District of Columbia Office of the Chief Medical Examiner

Back to About WRAP

  Use PayPal to make a tax-deductible donation to WRAP  
WRAP - | - 7700 Leesburg Pike, Suite 249, Falls Church, VA 22043 - | - TEL. 703.893.0461 FAX 703.893.0465 - | - Email: wrap@wrap.org - | - Established in 1982