2019-2020 WRAP Executive Committee,
Board of Directors and Members

Executive Committee:

Gary M. Cohen, Chairman

Glory Days Grill

Captain Christopher Hennigh, Vice Chairman

Arlington County Police Department

Patrick Burke, Secretary

Washington DC Police Foundation

James C. Fell, Treasurer

NORC at the University of Chicago

Elizabeth Tobin, Immediate Past Chairman


Kevin Anderson
Alcohol Industries Associates

Master Police Officer Clinton Beach
Fairfax County Police Department

Tony Cochones
Glory Days Grill

Elizabeth Earleywine
Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration

Travis Gibbons

Risa Hirao
DC Association of Beverage Alcohol Wholesalers

Carol Huebner

Debbie Jennings
Chesapeake Region Safety Council

Major Rudy Landon
Loudoun County Sheriff’s Office

Bernie Lucas

John Moulden

Andrew Ockershausen
Best Bark Communications

John O’Donnell
Washington Area New Automobile Dealers Association

Nadine Parker
National Capital Coalition to Prevent Underage Drinking

Helaina Roisman
George Washington University Hospital

Melissa Shear
Office of the Attorney General of the District of Columbia

Stephen Taylor

Sgt. Terry Thorne
Metropolitan Police Department (D.C.)

John Townsend
AAA Mid-Atlantic

John Undeland
Undeland Management

Fred Valentine

James Wagner
Enterprise Holdings

Luke Weichbrod
Rory J. Weichbrod Unfinished Business

Leisa Chester Weir
LGK Marketing Communications

Bill Young
Beer Institute

Mike Young


Lon Anderson

Nick Champeau

Colonel Maggie DeBoard
Chief, Town of Herndon Police Department

Captain Tom Didone
Montgomery County Department of Police

Nana Donkor
Prince George’s County Public Schools

Captain Russell Fennelly
United States Park Police

Brian Fischer

Andrew Fois
Administrative Office of U.S. Courts

Jim Frank
NHTSA, Retired

Douglas Gansler

Chief Mary Gavin
Falls Church Police Department

Jeannine Ginivan
General Motors

Mike Green

Alexa Kaufman

Christopher Konschak
MADD Virginia

Captain J-P. N. Koushel
Virginia State Police

Robert Krebs
American Chemistry Council

Jeffrey Levy

Kathryn Lusby-Treber
Treber Communications, Inc.

Dr. Greg Marchand
MedSTAR, Washington Hospital Center

Molly Mastoras, MA, LPC
Safe Night LLC

Lt. Michael May
Alexandria Police Department

Mary McAndrew
McAndrew Company, Inc.

Dr. Mary Pat McKay

David McMillion
Metropolitan Washington Council of Governments

Brandy Nannini Axdahl
Foundation for Advancing Alcohol Responsibility

Julie Parker
Julie Parker Communications

Jill Pepper
TEAM Coalition

April Rai
National Organizations for Youth Safety

Joanne Read
Eleanor Roosevelt High School SADD Club

Jim Ryan
Constellation Brands

Jerry Sachs

Barry Scher
Policy Solutions LLC

Sandy Spavone
Family, Career and Community Leaders of America, Inc.

Julie Sproesser
Restaurant Association Metropolitan Washington

T. William Tower, II
Maryland State Police, Retired

Christopher Tavlarides
Capitol Outdoor

Chris Verdecchia
Glory Days Grill

Diane Wagner

Robert Washington

Linda Watkins
Inova Trauma Center

Lucas W. Zarwell, MFS, D-ABFT-FT
District of Columbia Office of the Chief Medical Examiner

Join Our Mailing List

Looking for more information on WRAP? Fill out our form to join our mailing list!